Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alfredo Gonzalez Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alfredo Gonzalez Jr.

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Llanes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassandra was amazing! Made everything so easy to start policy just over text while I was at work so convenient! Also explained everything so well. Definitely recommend!"

Jasmine A.

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm about two years ago after receiving a notice from geico that my bill was going up about $200 monthly. I mentioned it to my dad and he said "call Alfredo" I called him and he was able to get me a new policy with life insurance and still paying way less than my previous insurance which was only for auto. Alfredo has been very helpful, any time I have had an issue he's always been able to solve it quick. I highly recommend Alfredo for any of your insurance needs. He makes you feel like you're family."

denise martinez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent. Kassandra was vey professional and most of all helpful. Kassandra answered all my question and was able to help me find the best services. Thank you!"

Analilia Chavez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have awesome customer service , friendly and very nice attitude"

Stephanie Aragundi

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services :) always answers any question or concerns I may have. Kassandra has been such an amazing help and made my process easy to get my vehicle insured. Thank you team"

Benjamin Peña

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Benjamin Peña. I called in because of an issue I was having. I was very fortunate to get Kim on the phone to help me. She was amazing, she took the time to find out what had happened to my account. She told me that she would check into the issue and call me back. I have to say I was shocked when she did call me back. It couldn't of been no more then 15-20 min when she called back. You don't usually get that kind of service now days . I was very impressed and happy with my experience with Kim. She was able to solve my issue 100%. Sure wish there was more people like her. Keep up the great work."

Juan Ferreira

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"

VALERIA GARCIA

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE…"

leslie jimenez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great speaking to the people at the facility. Very helpful, fast in assisting in any situation possible. Alfredo @ State Farm is the best agent I’ve had."

Marco Rivera

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Very attentive to his customers (Original) Excelente customer service. Muy atento a sus clientes"

Judy Witrago

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Alfredo for many years. His services have been amazing and my sister still remains as one of his clients even though she’s moved out of state. His staff is very professional and always willing to help when we call in. They also have great email communication."

Eduardo Rochin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother and I walked into Alfredo’s State Farm office just looking for a quote and right away we were given excellent customer service. Alfredo was very professional and was able to provide us with a great policy price. I really recommend this office to anyone looking for a new agent or insurance company. Great staff as well!!!"

Maria Moreno

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and respond fast and efficiently when you have any concerns! Would greatly recommend them to anyone looking into getting new insurance with them!"

vanessa soto

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was so friendly and helpful. It was a smooth transition and I’m thankful for her helping me out with my auto insurance"

LB Cavaliers 1948lbca

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, everybody there is friendly and helpful"

Sahara Fulton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alfredo, Kim and Kassandra are always friendly and so helpful! Auto car insurance :)"

Edgar Blanco

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deals and great customer service. Kim loves working there so if you need a positive experience ask for her. You’re welcome 🤘"

Luis Contreras

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience here by far, they offered me the best monthly payment for the same type of policy i was offered somewhere else. Im never leaving this place ever again and Kasandra Chavez was nothing short of spectacular , I had the best customer service experience with this young Lady. 1👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Brenda Martinez Castillo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote for renters insurance, Alfredo and his team were very helpful and were able to provide very affordable prices"

Victor Escobar

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to the office to get a quote and Customer service is the greatest. They were able to provide good prices bundling my insurance with my wife. Definetly recommend this office and State Farm."

Anthony Nunez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have very affordable prices on car and life insurance, will definitely recommend to people."

Irene Preciado

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I email, call, and reach out to Alfredo, I’ve been with State Farm since I was a freshly new driver on the streets and had the pleasure of having such a great team that I can rely on."

James Edkar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is very helpful and polite when I call in for assistance and always make me feel welcome.👍"

Gary Garibaldi

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agents down at State Farm. Ask for Alfredo Gonzalez Jr. He was very helpful and resourceful. Keep up the good work my boy!! 👍🏻👌🏼💯"

Edith Sandoval

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alfredo and his staff are amazing! They are friendly and very patient and professional… I have recommended them to several friends and family. They explain to you everything in detail leaving no unanswered questions and easy to reach at anytime."